Ansatte

Solveig Sæther, daglig leder
Autorisert regnskapsfører
solveig@iorb.no
Tlf 970 55 835

Kari-Anne Langseter
Autorisert regnskapsfører
kari-anne@iorb.no
Tlf 970 55 839

Per-Edvin Bech
Autorisert regnskapsfører
peredvin@iorb.no
Tlf 970 55 840

Robert Onsaker
Autorisert regnskapsfører
robert@iorb.no
Tlf 970 55 841

Synne Berg Bråten
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
synne@iorb.no
Tlf 970 55 843

Grete Helen Skjervengen
Regnskapsfører
grete@iorb.no
Tlf 970 55 842

Emil Kvernenes
Regnskapsfører
emil@iorb.no
Tlf 970 55 836 

Lene Ekeberg Opsahl
Regnskapsfører
lene@iorb.no

Christine Eriksen
Regnskapsfører